Join Our Monthly Live Demo

Next Air Date: Wednesday, August 19th | 11am EST/8am PST/3pm GTM

Play Video

Join a live demo of StayNTouch’s intuitive Mobile Hotel Property Management System! Learn how your hotel can differentiate itself with a Mobile PMS that is tailored to meeting the new demands in a mobile driven economy and enhancing the guest stay experience from end to end.

  • Streamlined Housekeeping / Room Status / Task Assignment
  • Guest Mobile Check-in and Check-out
  • Staff Check-in and Check-out (super search, stay cards)
  • Robust group functionality, revenue management, and finance modules
  • PMS Dashboard Look & Feel / Ease-of-Use / Device Responsiveness
  • And Much More..

Next live demo airs on Wednesday, August 19th | 11:00am EST/8:00am PST/3:00pm GMT.

Sign Up for Our Live Demo Now

Wednesday, August 19th

Trusted by Hotels Around the World

“With StayNTouch hotel software, the process takes far fewer steps, and has enhanced our entire welcome and check-in experience. ”

Daniel Tennant , GM , Hotel on Rivington

“We selected StayNTouch after reviewing about 40 other property management systems. Why? Well, we prefer technologies that are simple in nature.”

Vibeke Raddum, CEO, First Hotels

Join Our Live Demo Now

Join our monthly live demo of StayNTouch’s Mobile Hotel Property Management System, where you can ask questions and see answers in real time.

Wednesday, July 15th at 11:00am EST/8:00am PST/5:00pm GMT.

Contact Us
×
×