Join Our Weekly Live Demo

Every Wednesday at 11:00am EST/8:00am PST/4:00pm GMT

Join a weekly live demo of the StayNTouch intuitive Hotel Property Management System! Learn how your hotel can differentiate itself with a Mobile PMS that is tailored to meeting the new demands in a mobile driven economy and enhancing the guest stay experience from end to end.
  • Guest Mobile Check-in and Check-out
  • Staff Check-in and Check-out (super search, stay cards)
  • PMS Dashboard Look & Feel / Ease-of-Use / Device Responsiveness
  • Streamlined Housekeeping / Room Status / Task Assignment
  • And Much More..

Live demo airs every Wednesday at 11:00am EST/8:00am PST/4:00pm GMT.

Sign Up for Our Weekly Demo Now

Live Every Wednesday at 11:00 a.m. EST

Trusted by Hotels Around the World

“With StayNTouch hotel software, the process takes far fewer steps, and has enhanced our entire welcome and check-in experience. ”

Daniel Tennant , GM , Hotel on Rivington

“We selected StayNTouch after reviewing about 40 other property management systems. Why? Well, we prefer technologies that are simple in nature.”

Vibeke Raddum, CEO, First Hotels

Join Our Weekly Live Demo Now

Join our weekly live demo of the StayNTouch Hotel Property Management System, where you can ask questions and see answers in real time.

Live Every Wednesday at 11:00am EST/8:00am PST/4:00pm GMT.

Contact Us
×
×