StayNTouch Covid-19 Hospitality Sentiment Survey

[Webinar]

Touchless Touchpoints: Integrating the Right Technologies for a Better Guest Experience

Wednesday, September 30th | 11am ET/ 8am PT/ 3pm GMT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Touchless Touchpoints

There are a number of types of platforms that can aid hotels attempting to thrive in the current climate and recovery phase. But it’s essential that hotels find the right technologies to integrate every guest touchpoint. What’s more? Leveraging technologies that keep your guests safe, support a lean staff, and meet the new demands of travelers. 

Join us for a webinar discussion led by experts from StayNTouch, Cendyn, and GuestRevu, and learn: 

  • How to be more engaging at every guest touchpoint in a contactless environment
  • How to connect your technologies and action  guest data for a more personalized experience. 
  • How to leverage automation to support a lean staff and ensure operational continuity. 
  • How to manage guest feedback to protect your brand’s reputation in a conscious climate 

Speakers

PLACEHOLDER

PLACEHOLDER

PLACEHOLDER

“As we develop future projects, we will continue to innovate on the guest experience ... We have been impressed with StayNTouch’s commitment to supporting new hotel concepts in both front and back of house operations.”

Christian Strobel

President at Bunkhouse Group

Contact Us
×