StayNTouch Covid-19 Hospitality Sentiment Survey

[Webinar] Rover Enhancements v5.26

Rover Product Enhancements v5.26: Auto Assign Rooms, "Do Not Disturb" Status, & More!

Wednesday, July 8th | 11am ET / 8am PT / 3pm GMT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Discover the latest enhancements to Rover in Rover Product Enhancements v5.26: Auto Assign Rooms, “Do Not Disturb” Status, & More! This presentation will cover product enhancements in Rover v5.26, including:

  • The addition of the “Do Not Disturb” status;
  • How the activity log now records printing, storage, and archival of the registration card;
  • The update existing reservations prompt added to the group/allotment summary tab;
  • The ability to generate A/R invoice numbers at the time a property is created;
  • The new add loyalty programs option for Zest Web;
  • The addition of hotel information to stationery for Zest Station and Zest Web;
  • The no service label added to the room status screen;
  • New reports added to scheduled reports as well as reports that are now exportable;
  • The new auto assign rooms button added to the room diary; and
  • How rooms will not auto assign when overlapping reservations exist.

The live presentation will be followed by a short Q&A session. Sign up today!

Speaker

Tyrus McGlone Stayntouch

Tyrus McGlone

As an Implementations Consultant at StayNTouch, Tyrus is responsible for onboarding new hotels and staff training. Tyrus assist hoteliers in fully maximizing Rover PMS and Zest Station to achieve greater returns.

“As we develop future projects, we will continue to innovate on the guest experience ... We have been impressed with StayNTouch’s commitment to supporting new hotel concepts in both front and back of house operations.”

Christian Strobel

President at Bunkhouse Group

Contact Us
×