[Webinar] Rover Enhancements v5.20:

Additional Room Diary Upgrades and More!

Thursday, February 27th | 11:00 am ET/ 8:00 am PT/ 4:00 pm GMT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Discover the latest enhancements to Rover in Rover Product Enhancements v5.20: Expansions to Reports, Improvements to Auto-Logout, & More! This presentation will cover product enhancements in Rover v5.20, including:

  • Improvements to the auto-logout functionality; 
  • The new search field added for unassigned reservations in the Day and Nightly Diaries;  
  • The new “Show Upsells Only” checkbox added to the Upsell Report; 
  • The sort by user filter added to the Financial Transactions – Adjustment Report; 
  • New reports added to scheduled reports; 
  • Mandatory allotment code creation;  
  • New permission requirements for access to multi currency; 
  • How credit card refunds will now be requested from the payment gateway;  
  • Changes to how group rate updates are displayed; and 
  • The addition of new stationery sections for payment receipts and deposit invoices.

The live presentation will be followed by a short Q&A session. Sign up today!

Speaker

Tyrus McGlone Stayntouch

Tyrus McGlone

As an Implementations Consultant at StayNTouch, Tyrus is responsible for onboarding new hotels and staff training. Tyrus assist hoteliers in fully maximizing Rover PMS and Zest Station to achieve greater returns.

“As we develop future projects, we will continue to innovate on the guest experience ... We have been impressed with StayNTouch’s commitment to supporting new hotel concepts in both front and back of house operations.”

Christian Strobel

President at Bunkhouse Group

Contact Us
×